Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars dog advent
Great doggy Advent calenders, my dogs were very pleased with their treats every day up untill christmas, excellent price too!
Published 9 months ago by Ruby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar
dogs didn't enjoy these as much as last years sadly. will try to find an alternative next year.

########

##############
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. Patricia Doody


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars dog advent, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
Great doggy Advent calenders, my dogs were very pleased with their treats every day up untill christmas, excellent price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating for dogs and owner, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
The actual treats were really tricky to get out of the packet and required adult hands. Since the dogs did not understand the concept of an advent calendar and the final "treat" was a merely a clicker the whole thing was an fairly expensive exercise in futility for all concerned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dog calendar, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
this is a good price , my dog loves the calendar this was his first christmas he still looks for the calendar it was over to quickly we could have had one more treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. Patricia Doody (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
dogs didn't enjoy these as much as last years sadly. will try to find an alternative next year.

########

##############
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog Advent Calendar, 23 Dec 2013
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
Our dogs love these treats. They look forward to it in the morning. They will be very disappointed on Thursday x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dog loves it., 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
this calendar is brilliant I love the fact that we can now get calenders for are pets my dog looks forward to opening it every morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate free calendar, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
advent calendar OK. It advertises a clicker to train your dog when giving him/her a treat from the box. Unfortunately the clicker is behind the last door on the 25th. Not much thought gone into that, not the sellers fault by any means. It arrived early and in good condition. Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great advent calender, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
a lovely advent calender full of my dogs favourite treats. Would recommend to anybody thinking of buying an advent calender for their dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT BUT DISAPPOINTED, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
We ordered this product for our puppy for Christmas, because we wanted to get him a an advert calendar. We chose this pedigree one over the others because of the fact it had a small gift in the last window of the advent calendar and from the picture we thought that the gift was a clip on tag for the collar which lights up, like a safety tag. While the product came earlier than expected and we are pleased with it, we are disappointed that the gift isn't a little tag but rather a training clicker. Had we known it was a training clicker in this product we wouldn't have chose this calendar since we don't train with a clicker and it wouldn't be worth the extra money. So while the rest of the calendar looks great and is what we wanted, we are annoyed that the last gift isn't what we expected, and since it doesn't say anything about what this gift is in the description and on the picture it is displayed as a tag, we were expecting the tag thing and not a clicker trainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar (Misc.)
The dogs would wait at 5pm for their advent treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pedigree Christmas Dog Advent Calendar
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews