Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
We needed this for a wedding in 3 weeks,very quick to download - thank you. Quality is very good and the ease of downloading was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
The old one's are the best, I like to download my favourite tracks and make my own
compilation disc, to play in my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Great song, a real classic. I love Billy Paul's version of this song. Seven more words required for this review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
i have loved this song for many years, as this tells of a secret love affair.
it is just a fantastic song !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I love this always regretted not buying this the first time round, so was pleased when I saw this. A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Had forgotten what a wonderful song this was until I was reminded to listen again after Billy Paul's death
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
A favourite of mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Great tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)