Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
It's a rabbit rubber. 9 year old girl loved it until dog ate it. Clearly non toxic as dog still alive.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This rabbit eraser is so real and is the best eraser I have ever had. I would definitely recommend to buy it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Lovely little rubber. Great for kids and stocking fillers. Ordered one for my child for xmas. She will like it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
These are really sweet plump rabbits - though not so plump with the overalls taken off - then they are skinny and frankly a little odd looking! I am not sure they will be used for rubbing anything out, as they are too nice to smudge. They are not quite as detailed as the iwako erasers tend to be, but they are also about half the price, and still good quality. I know the children these are intended for will love them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Very cute Iwako-style eraser- I was impressed by the service for what I paid for it. I bought it as a cute stocking filler for my daughter who loves to collect erasers and I am sure she will be very happy too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Rabbit was a gift for my goddaughter and she was thrilled to bits with it. It arrived quickly and looked absolutely lovely!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
What I actually received was a poor imitation of the item shown in the advert. The eyes looked like they had been jabbed on with a biro that had run out of ink. What I assume is supposed to be the tail on the back looks more like the poor bunny has suffered a prolapsed rectum and when they describe is as 'buildable' what they mean is the overalls come off in two halves. For the cost is wasn't worth sending back, but don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Really good looks great on my desk we'll worth it me and my friends love it well spent money great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
just saw this purchased for my wife it sat on the desk looking at her waiting to be fed a carrott
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Totally different colors than the picture. False advertising
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)