Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 12 Jun 2013
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
I brought this for my daughters 5th birthday recently after her having the mini micro and she certainly isn't disappointed. She absolutely loves. It is still light weight and love the fact you can fold it down. Everyone has commented on it. Definitely worth the money :) very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postage and product fine., 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
My daughter has had this for six months now and it has worn well. The quality is so much better than cheaper ones from places like Argos. My 10 year old daughter now wants one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
my 7 year old daughter had a cheap scooter which she liked because it had 'hello kitty' on it but it was so rickety and noisy you could hear us coming a mile off!! so I bought her the pink micro scooter and boy you get what you pay for! It is so quiet and solid, well worth the money and my daughter loves it.(she also noticed the defference) We liked it so much I got my 5 year old boy a black one.
Very fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best I have seen, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
As they say, you get what you pay. It truly holds good for this nice scooter.
Got it to replace my 7 year old daughter's very noisy scooter. She absolutely loves it.. As the user manual said it can handle weight upto 100 kilos, I gave it a go myself (I am 84 kilos) and it was a delight to ride it to be honest..

Strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a decent one.. You won't be disappointed. I am planning to get a micro mini for my little girl as well.. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
Just what my daughter wanted! Fab scooter easy to use and pack away - good price too, would recommend to anyone for 5+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink and perfect!, 21 Oct 2013
By 
V. Bowes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second Micro Sprite Scooter in our house so we knew what we were buying. Love the fact it folds down so easily to go in the car, or to carry it. And the pink is really really pink! Perfect for my 5 year old daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Micro scooter, 9 Oct 2013
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
I bought this scooter for my little girls 7 th birthday she is over the moon with it. It's a very smooth ride and she loves the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality sturdy scooter, 29 Sep 2013
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
Excellent design, arrived completely assembled in the box. Scooter folds down and the handles in, nice and neat and easy to transport. My favourite design feature is the neat little stand, no tripping over this scooter when it's not being used! It's a shame you can't buy a stand for other scooters. Super fast delivery, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Micro Scooter Sprite, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink (Sports)
Bought as a Christmas present for my granddaugher who absolutely loves it. This was to replace the one she had grown out of. When the weather was too bad to get out she went everywhere in the house on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome scooter, my child gets to school very quick on this scooter. would reccomend it to anybody who needs to get from A toB QUICKLY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink
Micro Sprite Scooter - Pink by Micro Scooters
£79.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews