Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super romance, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Nights With a Scoundrel: A Rouge Regency Romance (Kindle Edition)
This was my first Tessa Dare book. It was a cracking story, very original and I couldn't wait to find out what was happening next. I loved the heroine and the hero was fantastic. He had flaws and weaknesses but this made him real compared to heros in other romance books. Brilliant writing and I think I am a little bit in love with the hero now... You must get this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Most enjoyable, 31 Oct 2012
This review is from: Three Nights With a Scoundrel: A Rouge Regency Romance (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this book immensely. As always Tessa Dare always manages to deliver. The book was well written and very entertaining. Very hard to put down once you get started. I look forward to reading more books by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Last in this trilogy, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book, nice read but something is lacking, it hasnt got what the other two books had.
Good to finnish the plot though!! Nice to read and end the trilogy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent page turner thoroughly enjoyed the story and it's an excellent series of books can be read as a stand alone book but then you're hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars finished the series, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book holds mixed feelings for me it was a great read but I am sorry that I have finally finished them. I was so happy to these two characters settled and happy. I have worried about them since the first book. fantastically written love scenes you could almost be experiencing them youself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good trilogy, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found all three books were really good reads. I read a lot of regency books, but these stood out for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars interesting read, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really enjoyed this book, if you have read the first two, then this is a must!
really saucy book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Historical romance, 9 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Nights With a Scoundrel: A Rouge Regency Romance (Kindle Edition)
A great easy read for the holidays. With Kindle it is so easy to download and read. Thanks for a very relaxing holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews