Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Toy
I bought this for my grandson as a keepsake of the olympics so it is more to keep than to play with, the quality is very good and the embroidery on the lions body is very well done. Overall a really nice product.
Published on 30 Jun 2012 by JanJenn

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toy fine. Seller cashing in.
Tried to buy this one online. In the seconds it took to take the lion to checkout, the seller had doubled the price. So we decided to buy elsewhere. The toy is fine, for what it is. Vaguely educational, in that we can explain why a lion has been used, and what the colours symbolise. It's okay for what it is. It would have been fine at at a fiver. Double that, and...
Published 24 months ago by Jane Louise


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Toy, 30 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson as a keepsake of the olympics so it is more to keep than to play with, the quality is very good and the embroidery on the lions body is very well done. Overall a really nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wanted the complete set, 3 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
just got it to go with the other two weird mascots, also looked up info on it to tell my kids about it as think that is important, do feel it is a money making gimmick as usual. My boys were more interested in the other two weird mascots than this nice looking lion!! so it is just sitting in my bedroom now, at least i have souvenir of the games anywayo and aim to keep hold of it as a heirloom! Update - they are now a quid, gutted as I paid ful price, got sucked into the Olympic hype and its just sat in my wardrobe, if I knew THAT there would be LOADS OF SURPLUS STOCK THEY CAN'T SHIFT THEN I wouldnt have wasted money LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Aug 2012
By 
Shazza (Bolton Lancashire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
This great little mascot came as part of a bundle deal with Mandeville and Wenlok. I've done a review of these and can only say this little chap was the icing on the cake for 2 girls who thought they wouldn't get any of the mascots. Hope the deal is still on it really is well worth the money and also arrived next day - perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
I bought this item to take as a souvenir to my home country and I definitely recommend it. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mascots to give to the Granddchildren, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
We attended two events of this fantastic ceremony when it will be forever in our minds and hearts. These mascots were given to our grandchildren on our return from the Games so they may remember too that Nanny and Granddad went to this monumental occasion and came back with such wonderful stories and enthusiasm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made fun product, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
Bought for US grandchildren. Well made quirky product. Happy to report that the kids are happy, happy, happy. Reminding them of their roots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 1 July 2013
By 
Jennifer Jenkins "Jen Jenkins" (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson who is autistic and he loved it. As far as I am concerned it was a nice quality product at a very reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift., 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
Bought as a souvenier gift for younger child. They loved it.
Good size, well made. Arrived promptly and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simply brill!, 6 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. Heidi Sand-Hart (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
This cuddly little toy makes a perfect present and is extra special since it's an Olympic mascot. Perfect for the nephews and nieces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go team G.B, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush (Toy)
A lovely very reasonably priced momento of our glorious Summer of 2012. He happily sits on my desk in my study beaming away with pride at me !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Olympic Mascots 20cm Team GB Mini Plush
1.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews