Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining
Bought this for my brother's little 2 year old. It has provided hours of giggles and more giggles and even more giggles - especially for those watching her chase it and giggling at the same time. Wet knickers here we come!
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by Money Penny

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only for 3yrs and upwards
having bought this we found that it was only suitable for 3yrs and upwards after receiving the product, this info needs to be in the description
Published 8 months ago by JB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars joggle bopper, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
very amusing.my great niece will love it ! Bought one similar years ago for my daughter and she wouldnt put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baby, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
the youngest of the grandchildren really loved this toy they chase it all over the place, and still play with it even now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun!, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Such fun and we haven't even unwrapped the present yet! Decided to put batteries in before wrapping and left it switched on. Bit of a struggle to wrap it as it kept jiggling! Now it's under the Christmas tree, and whenever we shout 'Father Christmas' it jumps and bops and giggles! Even the dog is amused!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What A Cracker!!, 28 Nov 2013
By 
L. Meredith "musical puzzler" (Wales, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
This is the funniest toy I've seen in a long time! The laughing sound is really infectious. My grandchildren think it's hilarious as well (3 and 5 years old). The fact that it reacts to sound and movement makes it a real winner. Would highly recommend it - although, I don't understand why it's classed as a 'game'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
it does great looks like it will do wot I need it to it hasn't played up yet which is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
My god daughter loves it. Her mum don't like it coz it makes a lot of noise and it keeps goin off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not good!, 31 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Arrived quickly and worked so put away for sons birthday, however once unwrapped it lasted 5mins, which was very fun, then just stopped working!not impressed will be sending back but will get replacement and hope that works better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 30 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Great toy...funny as hell.acared the cats...cheered up 3 adults. Brilliant and durable.my daughter is going to love her xmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
A novelty item that is fun for children and for adults to watch the reaction when it starts to vibrate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Jumping joggle bopper, 21 May 2013
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Smaller than I anticipated, was expecting it to be like the original Bumble Ball, disappointed and it didn`t work! Upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4f031c8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews