Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining
Bought this for my brother's little 2 year old. It has provided hours of giggles and more giggles and even more giggles - especially for those watching her chase it and giggling at the same time. Wet knickers here we come!
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by Money Penny

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jiggles too hard, laughs too loud, difficult to turn on / off
WARNING - this item is very loud and shakes very vigorously!

this toy is brilliant, however not suitable for all children.

I bought it as it is supposed to be a sensory toy - however this version is extreme and made my nephew cry and run away.

It works well - the batteries are screwed into a compartment on the inside - 3 x AA if I remember...
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. F. M. Dodd


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jumping joggle bopper, 21 May 2013
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Smaller than I anticipated, was expecting it to be like the original Bumble Ball, disappointed and it didn`t work! Upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed!, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
This item when i originally brought this early in 2014 was completely different to what i brought for a gift for another child. It is totally different from what came from the discovery store it is packaged from china! and there bobbles come off. the product looks cheap and unsafe. I brought two in october which are NO WAY near the same standard i brought earlier this year. Very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 yr old love this, great entertainment, 15 July 2014
By 
Sam Rose (Coventry, West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Both my 8 month and. 2 yr old love this, great entertainment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great bouncing but loud and bright flashing light., 8 July 2014
By 
O. Hunter "youner" (England , U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
does the job but the laughing noise and flashing lights are annoying, especially if the room has dimmed lighting. I covered the light and sound sections with masking tape to minimise their effect which worked well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
such fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Brilliant toy for all ages & pets too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mesmerizing!, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 month old who was initially terrified by the laughing sound, however after a few goes it has become her favorite toy!
The only negative is that the laughing is very loud so we rarely keep it switched on for more than 5 minutes,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars did not work, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
yh so basically the headline sums it all up, otherwise they were very good in posting and returning the toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY VERY DANGEROUS!!!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
I would have given 0 but not possible to do so. I orderd two of these one for my twins and one for a friends son both broke within 4 days one of them the small plastic piece that holds the ball together and switched on snapped off as you can imaginge for a small child this is highly dangerous. The other, there are small pieces inside that hold the rubber point I place when swithed on the ball shakes the pieces out causing it to jam and no longer vibrate. Do not buy these for your children I could not return them as I stupidly threw the boxes away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy for autistic children, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jumping Joggle Bopper. Sound sensitive Vibrating Powered Ball Game (Toy)
My daughter's partner's little boy is autistic and this toy is absolutely fascinating to him. It moves and lhas ots of bright colours. He loves it being put under his jumper. Sensory toys are the most appealing things it seems for autistic children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews