Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality polo
Bought this mainly for my work. Great cut and fit. Some polos are too long but I always find Esprit fit me really well. Nice light buttons also a nice feature.
Published 22 months ago by Andrew McGilvray

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish quality
Bought two Espirit polo shirts. New, they look and feel nice. However, after wearing the shirts just once and washing them in 30 degrees celcius, both shrunk considerably lenghthwise. Both are now wide and very short. Save your money and skip these polos.
Published 15 months ago by Cedric Dingleberry, Esq.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality polo, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Bought this mainly for my work. Great cut and fit. Some polos are too long but I always find Esprit fit me really well. Nice light buttons also a nice feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish quality, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Bought two Espirit polo shirts. New, they look and feel nice. However, after wearing the shirts just once and washing them in 30 degrees celcius, both shrunk considerably lenghthwise. Both are now wide and very short. Save your money and skip these polos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Esprit, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
OK for the money, good fabric well finished, but sizes of Esprit clothes are on the small side. Had to return item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not designer!, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Cheap compared to the others and arrived promptly. I'm quite a slim guy so big shirts don't look great on me. I bought medium in the hope it would taper at the waist but it is not fitted at all - it's straight up and down at the sides. It would suit a guy with a fuller figure though. The white is not a bright white - it's off white at best. Can't fault the quality but would have been nice to know there was to shape to it in the description and the colour was not actually white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
For the price the quality of this shirt and the fit should be better, Disappointed , would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars polo, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
A good quality product ,with Esprit logo on sleeve in black in rubberized letters don't think they will last long in the washer,better logo and would give five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for Us, 29 July 2013
By 
Mrs. V. R. Howe (Cornwall, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Product arrived promptly. The quality of the shirt was fine. Size was suitable but not quite long enough in the body, also the colour in the picture is a bright orange, when it arrived it unfortunately turned out to be a more peachy-orange and not what we were looking for hence the shirt was returned and an alternative ordered. The return service was very easy to follow and the credit was easily obtained, I would not hesitate to order something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this polo., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
this polo shirt was exactly what i was looking for.stylish looking,a great fit,and a great colour.would certainly buy esprit products again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Polo T, 1 July 2013
By 
Mr. C. Marson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
This shirt is of good quality and feels comfortable. The colour I chose matches in well with other pieces of clothing I have and is a nice new addition to the wardrobe.

It lacks any noticeable features on the shirt such as a logo/badge, but it feels well made enough to not need any "designer" tags to show off it's quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough value and quality, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt (Apparel)
I purchased a total of 3 of these and for the price you are praying they are a good value for money polo t-shirts. Good colour variety as well. Would have preferred if it was of a bit slimmer fit but it's more than fine for every day use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews