Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars55
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2014
prompt delivery, the product is very good and nice. it has a little tissue inside which you shouldnt remove just put the oil there.
works nicely, very cozy
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
love this appliance, have recommended it to everyone, loads of heat, cheap to run, & "green" as well. who could ask for more???
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Really modern looking fire place and looks great when lit
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
It is lovely, warm and enchanting however it burns too quickly.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
bought this item for the garden, looks good at night and a lovely focus point on a table, not much heat but I didnt buy it for heat. fuel can be bought easily in any diy store but just be careful when refilling.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I wanted this fire to inset into my present fireplace. Lovely when lit. Unfortunately this only lasted for 45mins, you had to let the fire then cool down before you could fill it up again. I would not recommend this to my friends. Sorry!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
it looks nice but the tray in the middle for putting fuel in is too small, i have to keep filling this up every 30 mins and becomes a real pain to do after a while so sadly this has been put away probably never to resurface again
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
great talking piece. Fast delivery. well packaged. I purchased fireplace to use on a coffee table on our deck. Great to relax in front of outside on a summer evening and will be great used indoors in conservatory over the winter months. Nothing like a glowing flame to make you feel warm and relaxed. reasonably priced.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
I love this fire, I am sitting by it right now just for the cosyness. I am amazed that it heats my whole lounge which is the coldest room in the house, and it heats it fast. So economical and in a room where it would have cost hundreds to fix the chimney and it sits in front of the fireplace and provides the heat and ambience that we all want. Fantastic!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
A good heat, but the 300 ml capacity means it only runs for approximately 35 minutes before the requirement of refuelling. Expensive to run.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)