Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings back memories!!!!, 14 Nov 2011
By 
Miss Harding (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
I bought tickets to the NKOTBSB concert and I'm well excited that I'm finally going to see NKOTB at my grown age of 33. Then realised I needed to refresh my memory of all their songs. Ordered both groups greatest hits CD's and this CD came first.

OMG!!!!! I totally forgot how much I really liked Backstreet boys until I bought this album. I love every single track...and it has me belting out all the lyrics in the car on the school run.....which means my children have been converted to love Backstreet Boys also :)

Great Buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a closet fan, 19 April 2013
By 
A. H. Fallon (England (sunderland)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
I am rock man, Purple, The Who, Maiden and Slipknot yet there is no doubt these lads knock out a damn good pop tune. Larger than life, Shape of my Heart and As long are just too guilty a pleasure to resist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Songs, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
Great selection of backstreet boys songs. Bought for child and is well loved. Has been played numerous times. Good to see the young ones love them. Been well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING CD!!!, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
Looooove this CD!! Loooove this band! So so chuffed they are making a comeback! Their songs never get old. I always like to buy Greatest Hits cds of bands/groups I like because it means I can have all their tracks in the same place and listen to a cd all the way through without interruptions. This is a great album. I really love Drowning and Quit Playing Games never ever gets old! Definitely their best tracks. Pity I Still isn't on there though! Another of their amazing songs.
If you are a BSB fan, or simply enjoy their music, this album is what you need! I don't think it's been off my cd player many times! In fact, most of their songs are "most played" on my itunes. Simply fantastic. Definitely one of the best boybands of all times, even some men I know like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Backstreet Boys- Never get old, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
I have been meaning to buy a complication CD of them for years and finally I got around to it and I was not disappointed. There classic tracks really take you back to the late 90's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Im in awe, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
Ok, Im 31 and I stubled across this album, hosting all my favoirte driving songs back in the day when I was 17 and had a rubbish car and an even worse stero but chose to play theese songs full blast booting around the streets in my rubbsih car because at 17, that made sense - The memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good album, 13 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
very good album with all of the hits which is very good as it lets you enjoy most of the hits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Collect the best songs, 27 May 2010
By 
Windsong (Stockholm, Sweden) - See all my reviews
If you want one of the best song of the Backstreet Boys you should totally buy this cd - it takes you down memory lane, makes you act like a teen once again reminiscens about the old times and the 90s. The Hey-days of the Boybands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful music, 17 May 2010
By 
I. Depaepe "BSBIlseD" (Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I received this album and it brings together many of my favorite songs. If you don't want to play too much BSB this is a good album to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
Now this is what you call a good boyband! I miss the backstreet boys :'(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best Of
The Very Best Of by Backstreet Boys (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews