Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 9 - 12|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£4.38+ £2.59 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
I bought 4 pairs of these socks for my children to take on their first ski holiday. They were really warm and comfortable. Fast delivery too!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
Brought these for my 5 year old son to ski in. Very good wash up well, no problems, would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Lovely good quality socks, plenty of room for growth (my son has size 10 feet).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Bought these for my daughter, great quality, price and delivery..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Granddaughter loved these socks warm and comfy inside ski boot
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Good quality socks which fit well and provide padding along the shin, this helps when landing jumps. My 7 year old has worn them several times a week for several months when training. They have washed well and kept their shape and padding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Great item, brought for a child that suffers from Reynaulds, brought. Few different brands of thermal socks and this is by far the best. Will buy agin.. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Son had these for skiing and they were great socks. Washed well and he reported them as very comfortable. Nicely padded for warmth and comfort in ski boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Great sock for kids to ski in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Firs as expected. Great pair of socks to walking boots and or wellies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)