Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 5m x 4m (16ft 4" x 13ft 1")|Change
Price:£90.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
Carpet arrived very quickly. Was pleased with colour and quality . Carpet arrived on large cardboard roll made fitting very easy as carpet was rolled right way so just had to put down and unroll and that was it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Arrived on next day so i was happy.For the price which i paid the carpet is nice and look good in the bedroom.I highly recommended..
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Recieved this carpet yesterday, has been fitted today.
Absolutely fantastic for the price, along with a similarly cheap underlay (from the same seller) it feels lovely and thick underfoot.
Looks great and feels thicker than i thought it would be for how much it cost.
Would definitely recommend this carpet, even if you aren't looking for an extremely cheap carpet, it is nowhere near as cheap as the price would have you believe.
Very happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I ordered this carpet for my guest room. It arrived very quickly, excellent service from 247 Floors. I was not expecting too much from this carpet due to how cheap it was. But was pleasantly surprised. It was easy to put down and looks really good. Because the floor is concrete i put down underlay initially and the floor now feels very soft to walk on. I even have enough carpet left over to recarpet my small office. Highly recommended.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This is very good carpet for the price.Does not look like cheap carpet.The colour is a bit lighter than I expected though-looks more cream than beige
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
No it's not top quality, but for the money it's fab. Clean and fresh looking, the beige in it means that though it is a pale carpet, it doesn't show every little bit of fluff. It's thin, but chuck an underlay down and you'll never know. Great for the kids bedrooms.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Good price, value for money, rapid delivery.
We have dog, coal fire and a walk through area in the room that this is in and after 3 months down is still looking good.
Reccommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
This carpet done the job perfectly. Excellent price and it was easy to lay without needing underlay. I am very pleased with it and it arrived quickly too :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Quality Carpet & a very quick delivery.
I have purchased this carpet on 4 occasions from this seller & the quality is always very good & the delivery has been quick every single time.
I highly recommended it. Good quality carpet & it doesn`t show the bits, so great for kids & pets & it is very hard wearing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
I ordered this carpet for my front room as it was at a good price and its the colour I was looking for but i am very disappointed as it is white with a hint of beige!!! But in saying that after laying the carpet it is better than it first appeared also good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.