Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend
Item as described. Lovely and comfortable. Fast dispatch. Would definitely buy again. Worn them a few times and still in same condition. Thank you.
Published 3 months ago by danielle seaborne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No frills...............
Nice gloves purchased for fancy dress. Does not have the frills on wrist part like picture shows! Also quite short so just say covered my hands.
Published 8 months ago by Kirsty Bilton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
Item as described. Lovely and comfortable. Fast dispatch. Would definitely buy again. Worn them a few times and still in same condition. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fashionable!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
They did the job! Looked very nice on me and very fashionable with my burlesque outfit. However they are made from cheap material, so I doubt they last. But worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
For the money they did a great job, complemented my outfit perfectly! There are a few loose threads but on the whole a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lace fingerless gloves, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
These arrived in good time for the Halloween party. Fairly well put together with a few loose threads that needed trimming. Being fingerless ideal because there was no need to take them off to eat or hold a wine glass. All in all good value for money and will get them out again for other parties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
I bought these gloves for my daughters dance competition, they are lovely gloves, good value for money, would recommend..and fast shipping too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
Yes would defo use you agen love them did the job was great thank you & tell my friends to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
Although the lace got caught a few times I would still recommend them. They are easy to slip on and off and it's ideal that the top of your fingers are still showing. They look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Lacy fingerless gloves, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
Very small fitting gloves. Stitching around thumb faulty - not comfortable to wear, was quite disappointed, not worth the postage to send back,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lace Gloves, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
This complimented my wife's Witch queen outfit and she said they were well worth the money and looked the part
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fashionable, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves (Toy)
love them - and wear them everyday - they are very fashionable and go with my long black winter coat i recently bought - i also get stopped in the street - asking where i got them from - so i told them AMAZON -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Halloween Fingerless Lace Gloves
0.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews