Customer Reviews


144 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Headphones for Kids
Bought these headphones from Amazon to go with the Sony Mp3 player I bought for my daughter after realising how unsuitable the earphone's supplied with the player were for her.

Having looked around, these seemed perfect and having used them EVERYday now for a while, I'm convinced these really are perfect.

They are small but I wouldn't say they're...
Published on 20 Feb 2012 by Wonderful Sunshine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A little brittle
These headphones should be made of material that is not so brittle, I had to purchase another set after my 8 year old stepped on hers and broke them. They generally worked well.
Published 22 months ago by Mr E........


‹ Previous | 18 9 1015 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars JVC HAKD5P Tiny headphones for kids, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Great that limits volumn so worry free. Rather large for young kids though - my husband found they fitted him! My 6 year old has not complained though and loved being able to customise them with the stickers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of headphones, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Great set of headphones - My daughter loves these headphones.

The noise limiting feature i think is great to help protect their delicate hearing.

Fit well, look cute and great for plane journeys.

Little sticets to decorate and personalise. great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 13 Jan 2012
By 
boosmummy "Wanna" (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
We bought these for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them, she's only just 4 and they fit great. She loved the stickers that came with them to personalise it and sits quite happily listening to the music on her Innotab. We're getting our son some for his 6th birthday to wear with his ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Bought these for my daughter last Christmas and she loves them. Comfy and they are even better because they are pink - great for little girls. Cheaper than anywhere else and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... she still likes using them and they seem fairly sturdy. She enjoyed decorating them with the stickers too, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
These are a tiny bit big for my 3 year old but she still likes using them and they seem fairly sturdy. She enjoyed decorating them with the stickers too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 4 year old is very pleased and enjoys using it, 9 Dec 2014
By 
J. Bradburn (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Lovely headphones. My 4 year old is very pleased and enjoys using it. She also enjoyed putting the stickers on the headband when it first arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them and I can sleep a little bit longer, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
The head phones are using with our iPad regularly, They seem to limit the sound to a safe level which is essential for small children (two and a half years old). They are comfortable and have proved the test of time over a number of long journey as well as around the house. Certainly means on occassions i can get another hours sleep in a mornng after being hit by the dawn interruptions when children think its morning because it light but its not yet 6am!.

Good price as well - priceless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant headphones for kids, 13 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Bought these for our daughter after she kept trying to use my husband's small headphones. These are well worth the money. They look cool, protect their delicate ear and are strong enough that kids won't wreck them. A great birthday present. Our daughter was v. pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have purchased two pairs of these over the years excellent little earphones for my girls and they loved decorating ..., 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Have purchased two pairs of these over the years excellent little earphones for my girls and they loved decorating them with the stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC HAKD5P Tiny Phones Kids Stereo Headphones - Pink (Electronics)
Excellent product. My 5 yrs old daughter uses this with her ipad, so the rest of us dont have to hear her listen to her programmes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1015 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews