Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Card|Edition: GBP 35|Change
Price:£5.00 - £58.76
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
This is a great gift for gamers as it allows them to store the funds in a virtual wallet and spend whenever they want and not having to spend all at once. I find this very useful with Downloadable Content (DLC) or digital games on the Playstation Network.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Great purchase. My son wanted dlcs for his birthday and as I had no idea what these were this card was the solution
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
it does what it says on the tin - no more no less, you cant fault that so five stars...
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
£35 for £32 = no brainier ! Everyone likes to save a few quid 😜
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Considering that Sony was hacked in the last 12 months or so, I much prefer this safer form of PSN Store credit, This way i don't have to enter credit/debit card details. As for the credit amount, there are loads of PS Store items to spend it on, such as downloadable games for PS Vita, PS3, PS4. There are always Season Passes for extra game content, including map packs. There are also a few titles that require monthly subscriptions, including the forthcoming Elder Scrolls Online for PS4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Simple and it works. It arrives in a plastic case, which I think is a waste of time, as a digital download code would be better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I prefer to use these than input my card details all over the show. They're also a good way to give a gift. I bought Driveclub - perhaps a waste of it but hopefully time will help them get it right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
It worked without any issues. Delivery was prompt - although I don't see the necessity for packaging a slip of paper inside a CD case... A cardboard pocket would have sufficed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
I don't trust Sony to keep my credit card details secure - so this is great and digital delivery means I can buy and download whilst wearing my pants. Which is a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
The first time I ordered it was disappointing but I did order it on a busy day so I rated it high because when I ordered it again it came fast and not problems thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)