Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars naruto!
I love the naruto series and all the games so it was no suprise to me that when i played this game i thought it was amazing.the jutsu's are great and the controls are very easy to pick up the only problem i had with the game was that i felt it was lacking in charactors and was disapointed when i found out the transformations of people like naruto to kyubi mode only lasts...
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by chris118

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lost its fun for big set pieces
Its hard to put down where they have gone wrong with this game. I am a big Naruto fan so seeing all the main boss fights and playing them out is very appealing. The game does well to keep as close as possible to the setting and how the fights play out in the anime. In fact this the game strongest points (SPOILERS) playing as Sakura fighting hundreds of puppets against...
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by neegs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars naruto!, 9 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I love the naruto series and all the games so it was no suprise to me that when i played this game i thought it was amazing.the jutsu's are great and the controls are very easy to pick up the only problem i had with the game was that i felt it was lacking in charactors and was disapointed when i found out the transformations of people like naruto to kyubi mode only lasts a minute or so but all in all this great purchase for naruto fans.

also looking forward to generations but the people who make the naruto games need to learn that the best part of these games is the player vs player battles so they need to jam in as many charactors as possible also a co-op story would be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome game., 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The game itself does everything it claimed it would, a lot of things to S rank so good for completionists.... I would recommend this game to any Naruto fan big or small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
It is a very enjoyable video game and I really enjoyed playing it for hours. I would definitly recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is worth buying, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Amazing game worth the buy but if you don't like anime then you may not like this game but over all I would recommend this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super game, 13 Nov 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
One of the Best naruto games, naruto shippuden fans must play, also has online gaming, cant wait for a number 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This game is almost everything I wanted from a Naruto game, the combat is incredibly easy to get to grips with and wandering around the beautiful landscape makes it almost complete. My only issues are with the camera outside of the fights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STORM MASTER!!, 1 Mar 2014
By 
JayJay944 (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
very good game I would suggest any Naruto fan who wants to relive the storyline to buy this game you will not be disappointed or get bored easily, even after story mode is finished there are still many side missions to do and you can also fight other players online to get to the top rank (hero I believe) a solid buy go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Loveliest game when I bought this, reviewing late but this game is amazing with friends, a must buy!! Great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks!, 9 Jun 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I forgot to write the review a while ago so I'm doing it now. I only got into the Naruto series a while ago. The controls are very easy to get a hang of. The game plays well and gives a good and fun experience.
Delivery was very fast and I'll probably buy more from you. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Epic Fights Finally, 11 Feb 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I've never seen a Fight Game like these before! It's awesome. Has a lot of players, a great history mode and an amazing online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 - Classics (Xbox 360)
13.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews