Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zoo muslins
This product is so popoular with the new Mums I give them to. They are so soft and large but also more fun as they have pictures on them.
The pictures give the "good old Muslin" a new life.
Thank you
Published on 6 July 2012 by Elisabeth

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money.
Bought these as they were described as being larger than normal muslins. They are, but only fractionally. Have kept them and used them as normal muslins, but not worth the money paid.
Published 10 months ago by Pam83


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zoo muslins, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
This product is so popoular with the new Mums I give them to. They are so soft and large but also more fun as they have pictures on them.
The pictures give the "good old Muslin" a new life.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun..., 3 May 2012
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
Great fun Muslims, that are really absorbent, interesting for baby & easy to recognise as your own. I bought some & also received them as a present & 6 has been an ideal amount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are fab!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
These muslin cloths are so so pretty, and soft to start with even though they get softer and better with washing. These were for my grandson, and they came in really handy for covering the pram or car seat over to keep the sun/wind off, laying on the floor on, lining the pram or moses basket, mopping up sick etc - invaluable and really well sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money., 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
Bought these as they were described as being larger than normal muslins. They are, but only fractionally. Have kept them and used them as normal muslins, but not worth the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best muslins around!, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
Really love these - great material, great size and last really well. They are more expensive than others so I just have a few of these and lots of cheap ones for general mopping up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite Muslins, 18 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
I absolutely love Aiden and Anais products. These muslins are so soft, they are quite expensive but lovely. I also have swaddle that is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft and funky!, 3 Dec 2011
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
Love these muslin squares, the patterns are really fun and they wash beautifully. I've also got the large swaddle muslins, which are super useful in the summer months as a sun protector or light blanket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive: stains do not wash off, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
Too expensive for muslins which cannot be used for feeding purposes: stains cannot come off. Otherwise, the best muslins that I have come across in terms of quality and softness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they are good quality and they are holding up well after repeated ..., 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
My daughter absolutely loves these. Although they are quite expensive, the animals are lovely, they are good quality and they are holding up well after repeated washes. Only note of caution: I bought these ones thinking they were the large ones that we could use to swaddle her but these particular ones are smaller. However, this has worked out better for us in the long run as they are used as a comforter when she goes to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these- good quality and attractive!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Jungle Jam Cotton Muslin Square Musy (3 Pack) (Baby Product)
I am so glad I purchased these. Have had them over 6 months now. My son loves them. They have washed and washed and look as good as new- no fading of the pattern after being soaked in vanished and washed over and over as these things need to be. Everyone comments on how nice they are. Much more interesting for a baby than the plain white or single coloured ones. Ok, these are more expensive than the bulk ones you buy but you don't need to iron them and they are really soft straight after a wash. So please and will be purchasing more as gifts. I would also recommend the mussy from the same range. They are smaller and edged. I was worried leaving a big muslin in the cot incase of strangulation or suffocation (I realise this is somewhat over the top but I think all mums and dads worry) so these we're perfect. I ordered the giraffe pattern so there was some connection between them. At 13 months he still crawls over and gets one or other when he is tired and curls up on his cushion. So pleased, would definitely recommend and will be buying more myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews