Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Excellent value for money. Didn't take too long to put together. Very pleased. Looks beautiful in my bedroom and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Bought this for my grandaughter and she loves it.Good value for money and easy to assemble.Its pretty but not too fussy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
After one month the sprung slatted base started to break one by one. I am not happy with the product at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Just put it together and it's great. I am just at listed, packaged in a smaller box then I imagined.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Such a nice bed and so easy to build up would recommend this item ( Looks good and classy)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Nice bed frame, but one of the legs had a dent in it . May of happened in transit!.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Looks fab, have had few problems with bed coming apart, slats coming loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
still in love with this bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Delivered so promptly and went up very easily.
It's a great bed, a little bit of feminine detail without it being over the top.
Fantastic find, and a perfect example of why I love Amazon!
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)