Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
Plastic mask apart, the resemblance on the face features with Matt Smith is amazing. The figure has lots of points of articulation, I mean lots... and in my opinion, compared to other figures I've seen, this suit is the best looking one.
BBC toys never cease to amaze me with the amount of details they include in these figures... For example something as thin and tiny as the screwdriver is unbelievably detailed!!!
I paid a real bargain for it, but I would've gladly paid more because is worth it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
It is no more easy to find this figure and NOT at reasonable price. This one I've bought makes my very happy under every point of view: quality, cost, timing. So... I've got another version of the 11th Doctor I could not miss and i'm greateful to seller.

Thanks very!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
My son loves doctor who so i got this for xmas for him . This one comes with the flesh mask for him and one for your child which is a fun little extra. My only issue is that his sonic screwdriver is so tiny it gets lost easily by a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I bought this for my friend's son who wanted a Dr Who birthday cake. It bends at the joints so sat on the edge of the cake nicely and the recipient couldn't wait to take it off to play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Bought this as a present for a friend, it seems like good quality and nice packaging. Good for all Doctor Who fans of all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
This was good value and arrived on time stated, it was a birthday present and my granddaughter was absolutely thrilled with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Does what it should, gift very well received. part of a collection and goes really well with the tardis... recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Grandson loves these figures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
All good,great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)