Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
arrived fine & is plenty big enough for my daughter's sometimes very heavy secondary school bag. looks as expected & seems stronger than the one we had previously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 6th Form bag, 21 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
Brought this bag for my 16year old daughter who is at 6th form. Her last 2 bags didn't last a term each. This bag looks nice, is strong and comfortable to carry. Seems to be lasting well it has survived a term and still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Printed Backpack Rucksack with Purple Floral Pattern, 20 Mar 2012
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
Very pleased with this item, it appears well designed and hard-wearing. I have had issues with zips on two other backpacks in recent months, but the ones on this seem very sturdy. It is comfortable to use even when carrying quite heavy stuff, which is always a bonus. Looks very funky and comes with a two year manufacturer's guarantee, so you can't go wrong really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking Backpack, 18 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
The backpack is stylish, cool and comfortable to wear even with a heavy load. The extra pocket on the front is very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
Very good and sturdy back pack. My 12 years old uses it for school , and it can fit everything she needs, Lots of pockets for bits and bobs. And most of all keeps her spine straight :), and looks very nice too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Feminine colour, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
I chose this product because it was a pleasing colour and it had good reviews. It arrived extremely quickly but I must say that there was a complete waste of packaging, as it came in a huge box which was unecessary. Still the backpack is of a good quality and roomy enough for my needs. I needed something to carry my camera, purse, water etc. when beachcombing. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
Purple is my favourite colour, so I was drawn to it instantly. The added bonuses is that it is really good value for money AND it feels great and snug on my back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rucksack, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
A very prompt delivery of what looks to be a good item and as described. It is a Christmas present and therefore hasn't been put to use yet but the quality looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A4 Ladies or Girls Purple Floral Backpack Rucksack with 3 pockets (Apparel)
the bag feels comfortable on my back and ive brought it to house all my biking gear for work. although i could probably of done with a smaller bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews