Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
ordered these pj's for my 21mth grand-son who is Buzz mad. good quality, generous sizing, fast delivery. Definately reccommend this product
Published on 28 July 2012 by DonnaL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good
it' s a realy nice product , very good , i would recomend it if you like to buy it
Published 14 months ago by georgia


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 28 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered these pj's for my 21mth grand-son who is Buzz mad. good quality, generous sizing, fast delivery. Definately reccommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great product. Fantastic service., 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little gift that I had sent directly to my godson. I had made a dreadful mistake when ordering the product trying to use the amazon app. This resulted in me ordering 3 pairs instead of 1. The seller sorted this all out for me with ease. The pj's arrived the very next day (only 1 pair thankfully). Special thanks to Emma who sorted my debacle out. Really great service. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rucksack/pyjamas, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what we wanted delighted with purcheses could not get them anywhere else.
an Have recommended them to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value pjs with toy story characters on front of top. Nice comfortable fit and lovely bright blue colour. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture is a bit plasticky but otherwise they are good. Good value for money. 100% cotton material. Arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy story pymama, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson Xavier is a true Toy Story fan.
He requested the item and loves it
Was happy to make him happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy Story Pygamas, 14 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson was delighted with these pygamas,he couldnt wait to wear them
and put them on in the middle of his birthday party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pyjamas, 8 July 2014
By 
A. Knights (Cleveland. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for great grandson , nice material fit well. Haven't washed them yet as only just used, so can't comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thank you, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thank u it was a surprise for my son and he wears all the time and thank u so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews