Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its two sledges
Come on guys its two sledges, one for a girl and one for a boy (Which is which is up to you) what more fun do you want in the snow. Of course my purchase of these has guaranteed the UK's lack of snow for the foreseeable future. They are absolutely what you expect
Published on 17 April 2012 by Mr. Jason Taylor

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not strong at all.
we have the pink one and the second time we used it the handle part snapped and the plastic is very thin.
Published 23 months ago by Atomspheres


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its two sledges, 17 April 2012
By 
Mr. Jason Taylor (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink (Toy)
Come on guys its two sledges, one for a girl and one for a boy (Which is which is up to you) what more fun do you want in the snow. Of course my purchase of these has guaranteed the UK's lack of snow for the foreseeable future. They are absolutely what you expect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars briliant, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink (Toy)
its great other than it is hard to turn and made of cheap material ,so for expenisve one would be better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pack 2 snow speeder plastic sled in blue and pink, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink (Toy)
Great buy arrived very quickly...kids loved them.....need more smow now as they are using them in doors with there teddy's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Sledges, Best Value and Fast Delivery!, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink (Toy)
I ordered these sledges mid week as snow was predicted for the weekend. After shopping around, both on the high street and online, I couldn't find a pair of sledges any cheaper. Also I have slightly older children and needed something big enough for them to ride in. I was very impressed with my purchase indeed. The sledges arrived within 48 hours of ordering, just in time for the snow which was falling as we opened up the parcel! They are big enough for older children and adults too - even managed to sit an adult with a 7 year old in one. They are tough, well designed and light weight plus if you have a boy and a girl, perfect colours as well! Thank you Howleys Toys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sledgetastic fun, 23 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink (Toy)
Bargain duo pack especially as purchased during the snowy period. Sledges to buy locally are selling at £12.99 for one this size. Havent tested it out yet as its a school day. Colours are bright perfect for my two my daughter is most impressed by the pink one. They look durable enough. So off to do a snow dance in the hope we get more at the weekend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not strong at all., 21 Jan 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink (Toy)
we have the pink one and the second time we used it the handle part snapped and the plastic is very thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pack of 2 'Snow Speeder' Plastic Sled - Blue & Pink
£18.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews