Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Pink|Size: Medium|Change
Price:£2.93+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
The colour is as shown and the finishing touches are nice but the material used seems weak. My dog hardly pulls and is only 4kg in weight but when used I felt if she did pull it might not last as the material seemed to have too much give
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Lovely , only problem, is that it a bit hard to do up, if your doggy is long coated
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
a bit hard, not used , gave to a friend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Love it!
My dog pulls alot and this has actually made it easier to train her as you have control over her front legs.
Amazing and soon ordering another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Just what I needed, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
very happy all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
It's ok looking for show,,, but I've gifted it to a Labrador !,, never "small" . ,,,,, hope Baxter the macho lab/lurcher likes it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Very pleased with harness very good value for money it is nice and strong looks great love it thankyou brill delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Lovely dog harness. unfortunately too big for my dog but given it to a friend and she loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very nice soft harness looks really good and is well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)