Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keep hands cosey
These gloves keep your hands very warm, also keeps out the wind. The fit was great and yes I would recommend to a friend.
Published on 14 Jan 2012 by Jenny

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Soft gloves
I know they were ladies but the fingers are quite small (in length) - ok for a petite hand but some 'ladies' have bigger hands.
Published 19 months ago by Happy customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keep hands cosey, 14 Jan 2012
These gloves keep your hands very warm, also keeps out the wind. The fit was great and yes I would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
after looking in many shops we found these and are third of the price compared with high street stores, they are brilliant fit, and keep your hands warm in cold weather,could recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Soft gloves, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know they were ladies but the fingers are quite small (in length) - ok for a petite hand but some 'ladies' have bigger hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 29 Dec 2012
By 
S. neary (Alexandria UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my wife. She loves them they keep her hands warm and dry and are very comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thick, warm, soft gloves. Just what I was looking for. Like the strap around the wrist to keep out the cold. Sized perfect for me, Ive probably a mid sized female hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent delivery, 13 Oct 2012
By 
S. Taylorson "stoobydoo294" (Trimdon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered well before estimated delivery date, excellent quality, most impressed with the item sent. Purchased for my daughter who loves the cozy feeling the gloves leave her with especially during the cold weather we are currently experiencing in the North East
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lladies Thinsulate Gloves - small size, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves are so huge, so so huge, it is impossible they were made for women in mind!! The same would apply to men too, they would be far too big for them. I shall be returning them and ask for my money back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was so surprised to actually find these in a different colour because you only normally find them in black and not everyone wants black, they are so warm they are fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gloves, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are as described. They fit well and are comfortable. Shame I can't get them in Navy or brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars warm but huge, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Thinsulate Insulation Winter Fleece Outdoor Gloves One Size (Apparel)
Well i thought i was buying 'ladies' gloves, this would suggest ladys sizing however ther are huge! I bought these gloves to keep my hands warm whilst walking my dogs however i can hardly fit my hand through the leash.
My parnter laughed at me when i put them on, he then tried them on and they fit him 'like a glove'. I must say that although i am now looking for some gloves that fit, they are lovely and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews