Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2012
This protein powder is amazing; it tastes great, it dissolves well, no gritty after taste like some hemp powders and it's not too sweet.
I'm not a total vegan but prefer to use this instead of whey shakes and most whey shakes have dodgy sugars in them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
This is a plant based protein that does not cause bloat. Using this I have lost many fat kilos AND gained muscle kilo. Heart healthy and the best protein supplement I have ever used.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This is the best fitness protein on the market. Plant based protein drinks do not leave you bloated like the whey based protein drinks and are healthier for you.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
I have this with almond milk after my workouts, keeps my hunger at bay whilst providing the protein needed to repair my muscles. You don't get the unpleasant bloating etc that you get with whey protein. The only thing that stops me giving a 5 is the price, bit on the expensive side but it works.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
i love this stuff!! for me, vega is a top top quality product--their stuff tastes amazing, is pure, natural, vegan, organic, and the company ethos is inspirational. i am a nutritionist and have been recommending these products for years with tremendous results. i use it for exercise, for nutrition, for supplements--i have yet to find one that fails to tick all my boxes on taste, value, and expense. at the moment i am pregnant and using it in my morning smoothies, it helps with my morning sickness. definitely worth a go (or ten!)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Fantastic product, highly recommended! Ive finally found the cleanest supplement out there! All plant-based and nothing to worry about. Get it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This is a great protein supplement which is ideal for recovery, particularly if you are wanting to add muscle without using animal products.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
I've heard bad things about other vegan protein/recovery drinks. But this one is DELICIOUS! My whey-drinking-recovery-drink addict boyfriend even likes to steal a scoop to mix in with his own drink!

A bit expensive but worth it for the treat of a delicious drink that I look forward to guzzling down after my grueling workouts!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
This protein mixes very well and tastes a hell of al lot better than other vegan based proteins. Hard to say if it's any good because it's just a protein. I do think that for the size of the container it is over priced but that said it's supposed to have very good ingredients.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
I think it is a good quality powder. Unfortunately it gives me an upset stomach, ii don't know if because the stevia extract. I have a very sensitive stomach, IBS ect. But i think it is a good powder for peoplee with more normal digestion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)