Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,636
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2015
When I ordered this earrings I wasn't expecting much to be honest and this was due to its low price. But, I was wrong.
Since the moment they arrived I was pleasantly impressed. They came in a very good box (good presentation) and they look very nice.
The crystal is very brilliant and clear (not yellow colour as sometimes happens). They also have a good size and the 925 stamp at the earring backs (despite being super small).
Overall I'm very happy with them and I think this are an excellent buy if you want to use them daily or for a special occasion, they wont let you down.
review image review image review image
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Lovely product, I'm allergic to cheap jewellery but I have been wearing these constantly for 3 weeks with no issues, you can wear them with anything super pleased! I bought 2 pairs instead of paying postage which made so much more sense
review image
0Comment|77 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
These earrings are truly beautiful, the perfect size (not too big, not too small) and look very glamourous, yet still suitable to wear every day too, if you so choose. I have sensitive skin so my ears can get allergic reaction easily from earrings, but this one caused no reaction whatsoever. I thoroughly recommend them!
0Comment|125 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
My 12 year old daughter bought these- they are very poor quality and I think stating that the rrp is £137 + is deceiving. Very disappointing. Not worth the £6 we paid. Definitely not Swarovski- had a foil backing on the actual stone & the setting is flimsy - total rubbish!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This is the second pair of earrings I have bought from this seller. They look really expensive . I will be buying other colours.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
these earings look ok but one broke after one day they are not stuck firmly enough which is a shame as I really wanted to wear them for a special occasion and one earing is no good so I think Pewterhooter should replace
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Don't know how long they will last one stone was loose have tried to keep it in place by trying to tighten it myself
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
Bought them as gift for my mum. And they looked okay actually. But when I decided to try them on, one of the earrings broke down just immediately... Maybe I was just unlucky, but I don't recommend it - the quality should be poor if this happens.
0Comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
I am very pleased with these earrings! They are just as described and expected. I don't like large earrings and these add a nice sparkle when I feel I need that bit of bling. Delivery was very quick! Would also make a nice gift.
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I bought these earrings assuming that they were as advertised made with real Swarovski crystal but when I received them it appeared that they were they were made of Swarovski elements which I feel was false advertising since it clearly states that it they contain Swarovski crystal
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)