Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars v.good but buy a size bigger than usual
Good value, good quality and comfortable. Overall I'm happy with the purchase. One important thing is to buy one size bigger than usual. I'm usually 11 and I selected 12. They fit perfect.
Published 21 months ago by Stephen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars to small
bought these as a bargain, size 8 was more like a size 6, couldn't get it on my foot...sent back. maybe bad labelling / bad batch as Skechers normally fit perfect.
Published 15 months ago by wheeler


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars v.good but buy a size bigger than usual, 5 Nov 2012
Good value, good quality and comfortable. Overall I'm happy with the purchase. One important thing is to buy one size bigger than usual. I'm usually 11 and I selected 12. They fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Richard, 5 Aug 2013
Great shoe good value but. Buy the bigger than normal size Great with jeans. Very comfortable typical Skechers as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I think these are cool., 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These look good for me - It's something different from the usual white toe 'Converse' type trainers, so that's what I wanted and that's what I liked. One thing I have to advise though, my usual size is UK 9, but I had to get size UK 10 for these, so bear that in mind.
...but I recommned them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars to small, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these as a bargain, size 8 was more like a size 6, couldn't get it on my foot...sent back. maybe bad labelling / bad batch as Skechers normally fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size too small, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Followed the advice another reviewer and order size 12, larger than normal. However sizing was closer to a 10.5 in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Men's OdesaáGoredo Trainers, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had found converse trainers a little too narrow for my feet but these are spot on.

Comfortable and go well with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too tight for size 8, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You guys should work on your shoes size. The shoes is so tight for size 8. Am not enjoying it at all.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars What have skechers done - horrid, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: Skechers Men's Odesa - Goredo Lace Up (Apparel)
To put this in perspective I own loads of skechers of various styles all fit me great with no issues.

These are horrid, poor fit, material very poor and seems to dig in, purchased for 14 and sent back straight away the fit was horrid.

The inner sole was the normal squidgy' so that was the only benefit to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have worn skechers for over 10 years, and have found them very comfortable and durable. i got this pair to go on holiday, and found them very strange from the off. the soles seem to tilt inwards, forcing my feet into an uncomfortable angle. i thought they might wear in, but eventually gave up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Price, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found these on holiday in June, tried on half size larger than my usual 10 and a half, fitted perfect but 46 too much for a pair of canvas sneakers !!!! checked on Amazon when I arrived home only 26 saving 20 !! Easy decision go to checkout !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skechers Men's Odesa - Goredo Lace Up
35.90 - 41.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews