Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars darlek
Great prompt service in time for xmas, made a young boy very happy, good value for money and is already a well used toy
Published on 29 Dec 2011 by Sharon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really poor quality
This item is really poor quality. A couple of pieces broke when we removed it from the packaging and the wind-up mechanism broke after one use. It is very light and flimsy. Not impressed at all!
Published 20 months ago by S. Atkinson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really poor quality, 28 April 2013
By 
S. Atkinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
This item is really poor quality. A couple of pieces broke when we removed it from the packaging and the wind-up mechanism broke after one use. It is very light and flimsy. Not impressed at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars for my grandson, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
Was a little bit smaller than I'd thought but my Grandson loves it, so get's the thumbs up from both of us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't run on all surfaces!!, 28 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
The Dalek that arrived looks exactly like the picture and is a very good, working toy. However, my only criticism would be that the wheels on the base of the Dalek are only small and don't grip the floor very well, therefore the Dalek doesn't run on all surfaces.
Apart from that though, I couldn't complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Broke, 17 July 2013
By 
R Hunt "Ricardo" (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
Not very well made and also the arms had broken off on arrival, couldn't be bothered with hassle to send back though for a cheap toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars dalek, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
It was packaged so well the arm broke off opening it. However my 5 year old son loves it and is playing with it still.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars darlek, 29 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
Great prompt service in time for xmas, made a young boy very happy, good value for money and is already a well used toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars screw kids, teenagers love it XD, 6 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
I bought this as a secret santa and everyone who i have shown loves it XD (i marked it as educational as everyone needs to be educated when it comes to darleks XD)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
Good quality quick service would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
my dad is gonna love it even more than i
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek (Toy)
My nephew loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who Wind-Up Dalek
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews