Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
These arrived and i noticed the corners were cut off the packaging. These balloons are from Asda, it clearly says so on the back of the packet, and upon going into Asda, they were only 50p per packet so these are a total con.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
These arrived for a Halloween party, I opened the delivery packaging and though oh that logo looks familiar, I've toured the packaging over and on the back it says " asda 28 day guarantee" I may as well have paid 1 from asda for them
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I bought two packs of these, thank goodness I did as in the first pack EVERY single black balloon had a hole in it and was binned straight away. The second pack was slightly better, but only slightly. Several balloons still had holes in them.
Very poor quality indeed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
1/3 of the balloons had holes in them so they wouldn't inflate. They looked cheap also, not shiny or as vibrant in colour as the picture portrays.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
The orange ones of these balloons were fine but stay away from the black ones.

They seemed to have a strong chemical smell to them, so strong you could smell that even one balloon was still in the house. They smell similar to a permanent marker.
I binned the black ones and kept the orange making them not so great a deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Arrived promptly, the colours were vivid. My only issue is that the balloons are quite small. Having said that they have lasted really well. Bought for a Halloween party, they are still inflated nearly 4 weeks later!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Nice balloons that could be inflated to a good size and have lasted ages. Delivery was prompt. Slightly strange that the label was cut off the top of the packet? Hiding a price maybe... Still good value though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Out of a pack of 15 only about 4 of these balloon lasted the night. Several of them had holes in before I even blew them up then several just exploded in my face after a couple of breaths, very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Does what it says on the tin. great for halloween theme and they blow up quite easily. They stay for a long time: some lasted until christmas blown up and hanging around the kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Good colour, very successful and very effective, really popular with the children for Halloween nigh, so much so that they wanted to take the balloons home with them!t
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)