Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2016
Easy to use now have family trees for my self and wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Wonderful soft ware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Been using FTM for years. This is top of line in family geneology software. Will interface easy with different formats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
I bought this thinking that it would have more features on it than the past ones but it hasn't but the free 6 mths subscription to Ancestry was excellent it gave me the push I needed to do some more research
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Easy to add information and great charts to print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
It is totally different from earlier versions, very unfriendly to use, nothing functions as we were used to, a printed descendent tree was appalling and consequently I find it completely useless.
The supposedly FREE 6 month trial is only usable if you part with all your bank details FIRST - you try and cancel it later??? Good Luck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)