Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars97
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2016
Excellent quality fast response, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 October 2012
I purchased Kasperski one to protect my Samsung android mobile phone. It is easy enough to install on a PC but I have tried for two hours to install it to the phone without success. I just get the message 'Kasperski mobile Security has stopped working OK'. Press OK and the phone freezes completely. I've tried installing from the disk which simply doesn't work at all. Just get a message saying there's no phone connected even though it is connected and will open Keis. I've tried downloading from the internet even tried downloading the trial version. Just get the same result.

If you want this for a PC fair enough but for goodness sake don't buy it for an android phone. Use the free copy of Norton.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Great product fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
Loaded up fine and appeared to be working well but then I noticed that the pc and lap top I had loaded it onto were running so slow that the browser pages would not load up. Not sure what was going on here but others appear to have had the same problem. The good news is that it now seems to be working fine and is excellent at picking up virtually anything that attempts to attack your computer. Bull-guard which I had been using before was also good but after the initial scan this software had picked up a number of Trojans. Easy to understand and a well laid out piece of kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 8 November 2012
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
It's becoming more important that AV is offered across a variety of platforms. In fact I'd go so far as to say it's a must and this is a major differentiator when all Main AV programmes are pretty much a muchness in terms of detection and performance. It's not unusual for people to have Mac OS X, windows 7 and an android portable device. There is an argument that it's not required on a Mac. Not so sure now. There's an argument that it's not required on Windows 7 if you don't click on unknown links or only open e-mails from people you know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
work just perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
works pefectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
good securtiy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)