Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!!
The quality is good, the t shirts arrived on time and the price is very good. They even sent me a free posting label! The size is as per current shops. They are just plain t shirts, but sometimes it is the best. You get what you want at a very competitive price!!
Published on 26 Feb 2011 by Jlparadinas

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
These shirts are reasonably priced however the quality is poor.

The sleeve panels were unevenly aligned at the cuff and the overall fit was poor. Specifically, the upper chest area was unusually baggy as if the shirt had been designed for busty women.

I am not upset as the price was pretty low, however it is worth noting that the quality is...
Published on 6 Oct 2011 by CJ, London


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 6 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shirts are reasonably priced however the quality is poor.

The sleeve panels were unevenly aligned at the cuff and the overall fit was poor. Specifically, the upper chest area was unusually baggy as if the shirt had been designed for busty women.

I am not upset as the price was pretty low, however it is worth noting that the quality is commensurate with the price in this instance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!!, 26 Feb 2011
The quality is good, the t shirts arrived on time and the price is very good. They even sent me a free posting label! The size is as per current shops. They are just plain t shirts, but sometimes it is the best. You get what you want at a very competitive price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good t shirt, 20 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't comment about how this t shirt is after washing as i haven't worn it yet. The colour is ideal for what i am looking for and the sizing seems to be accurate also. A nice soft fabric, if a little thin. But hey it's not expensive so good for the cheap price. If it washes well i'll order more in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just The JOB...., 1 Oct 2011
By 
Brought this for our little girl as an additional 'GIRL GUIDES' Top. It arrived the day after we needed it, our fault for being so slow in making up our minds, so to date its never been used; but it looks the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good qulitity, 3 Sep 2011
By 
S. Doran "sam" (suffolk. uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
i am very sattisfied with the service i reiceved. as for the product is what i expected and is very good quility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the top was okay but they come up so big, so i recommend you buying a size smaller for a loose fit or if you want a good fit 2 sizes smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Long Sleeve Fruit of the Loom T-Shirt - Royal Blue XXL
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews