Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2013
Not a lot can go wrong with something like this. My wife likes a glass of wine, and it's usually me who pours it. So, for a laugh, i bought her this Ring For Wine Bell. She shows it off to all our visitors, and it always raises a smile, so for a few quid, it's been a good buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
Got this for a friend of mine who is quite fond of good wine. She loved it and all of her friends and family loved it. Only she did send me a message later that day, saying there seems to be a fault with the bell, because she keeps ringing it like mad and no wine arrives... =D We concluded that maybe it should read in small print on the box: "Minions not included."
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I love this, i brought it as a present for Christmas (huge mistake as she rings it all the time) but it is so funny and cute.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This product is one for a woman with a servile husband, just one ring of my bell and my glass is filled. the novelty of first using it meant I drank 1 bottle in the first hour, the second bottle took a bit longer. I can not remember much after that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
TERRIBLE GIFT IDEA. GIRLFRIEND DOESN'T STOP RINGING THE BLOODY THING...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Excellent novelty stocking filler present which we have all enjoyed and had many a laugh ! My daughter was delighted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
great joke present, works well. good price, funny gift. i don't know what more to say so i'm just filling the gaps
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
The product is great and just what I hoped for. However, the Perspex 'product box' the bell came in was split, due, I think to trying to cram the item into an outer box for posting which was just a bit too small. I was disappointed with that as it was a gift. I managed to sellotape it together but would have preferred not to have had to repair it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
The item is perfect and exactly as I hoped. However, the plastic box containing the bell was sent in a polythene envelope that unfortunteately didn't protect the box from getting battered in the post. A pity because I am giving this as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I bought this for a friend who is due to have an operation soon, and will be "layed up" for quite a while.
It is obviously a novelty item, but i am sure will make good use of it, its a nice size and nice colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)