Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gate remote
Needed an additional remote, was easy to programme from existing, it is small and compact, good value for money. Works.
Published on 24 Dec. 2012 by Jez

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars product excellent - delivery by amazon prime disappointing
The product is excellent, works well and was easy to program however i have rated it as 3 stars because as is becoming more frequent, amazon prime do not deliver when they say they are gong to and it arrived late.
Published 9 months ago by S. Hughes


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gate remote, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed an additional remote, was easy to programme from existing, it is small and compact, good value for money. Works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 7 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was initially skeptical about ordering this online as it may not work or be compatible to the gate it is required for but after a few attempts at programming it (my hubby not reading things properly), it worked! Instructions are simple and you can find videos online that show you how to do it if you become unstuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use., 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We had two existing fobs and needed to have a spare for the entry gate. They are easy to use and the programming was straightforward. No problems. They are arrived very quickly and were well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works - I can now get in the garage!, 20 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
Easy to operate, easy to programme and now it's easy to open my garage door again! Was also surprised at the cost; much cheaper than I'd been told.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars product excellent - delivery by amazon prime disappointing, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
The product is excellent, works well and was easy to program however i have rated it as 3 stars because as is becoming more frequent, amazon prime do not deliver when they say they are gong to and it arrived late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super easy to use!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
I bought this to duplicate my other clicker. The setting is easy. I got it right by the first trial. Even tho it is a lil bit more pricey than the other clicker but I have my other CAME clicker for more than 3 years and it still works fine. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Programming of new unit, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
Unit arrived on time no problem however trying to follow the what looked simple instructions to programme the unit, not so simple.
I do not get the same flashing lights as described in the instructions and unit does not seem to programme.
I will have to contact my gateman to ask his advice, at more cost no doubt?.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant Remote, 31 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
just what my neighbor needed as she lost her's

5 star rating as easy to pair up with mine so she now can open gate

Good Price to.

would highly recommend to any one who needs a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
The control works well and it is easy to programme. It is more expensive than I think it should be though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what it said ....and very easy to program, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote CAME TOP432NA (Electronics)
this is a product that is half the price on the high street and such an easy purchase. Only thing is you must have at least one left so you can program the new ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Remote CAME TOP432NA
£20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews