Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars105
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: White (10-30mm and 30-110mm Twin Kit)|Change
Price:£370.00 - £737.30
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
A partner to my p7100. Solidly built, and takes excellent photos. The NEF format like the NRW format can be edited using the supplied software and also can be edited in Lightroom for PC and MAC.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Excellent little compact mirrorless camera. Great pictures straight out of the box. Easy menu system, (if you are used to nikon's way of working).Well rec omended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Very neat, a good size,getting to know the camera has been fun,would reccomend,glad I got the two lenses as can get into changing them straight away
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Takes fantastic pictures. Instructions are a little bit hard to understand but the quality of the pictures of animals especially are clear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Brilliant, great for novices and experts alike - love the moving picture feature. Still getting used to it but it is very intuitive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Love this camera brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Takes good photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
Colour Name: Black (10-30mm Lens Kit)|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I was quite impressed with this camera. The picture quality and all the technical specifications are of a high standard. It is easy to use and takes a great picture. It has been a while since I have used a camera of this quality so I can't really compare it to other cameras in this price range. I haven't tried as some of the other reviewers do an excellent job in describing and comparing the camera's capabilities!

It was slightly odd that it didn't come with a memory card.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
bought this but it had obviously been used- some tiny scratches on the body, the lanyard with it which is supposed to be white was filthy. There was also a lens error occurring as soon as I switched it on, sent it straight back for a refund and bought the J2 from Argos which was way cheaper- and it worked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This camera is just great.It has very stylish looks and performs well.If their was any complaint is nikon should include a SDHC card also they should include a spare battery because it is heavy on power.I would recommend as this is not a major issue to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)