Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good Case
I really like this product as it fits nicely in your pocket. Here's a bit of instuctions: the easiest way to put the headphones in the case is, is by using 3 fingers and wraping the wire around the fingers.
Published on 25 April 2012 by Gurjote Sansoa

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not such a hard case...
Overall a nice-looking, neat and compact case, at a good price. It has a handy internal pocket and a small loop, suitable for attaching to a keyring or similar. My headphones fit well enough but I was a little surprised to find that this 'hard case' is only hard on one side, the other side is a fabric mesh.
Published on 7 Jan 2012 by lovelynashy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good Case, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
I really like this product as it fits nicely in your pocket. Here's a bit of instuctions: the easiest way to put the headphones in the case is, is by using 3 fingers and wraping the wire around the fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
What can you say about an earbud case apart from it is small neat and hold my earbuds perfectly. it is not strickly a hard case as other reviewers have mentioned, one side is a strong mesh but nonetheless it protects the earbuds from being stressed. Delivery was good and the price very low have bought two now one for the wife highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeping headphones tidy, 18 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
Ideal little case for a set of headphones to keep them in you bag or pocket without getting them tangled up and so that they are easy to find in amongst other items.
One side is hard, the other is soft, zip fastener and ring so that you can attach to key ring etc if you want to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
Great case, picture lets it down. One side is a "hard" shell and the other is the mesh seen in the picture.
Very sturdy product and worth every penny.

NOTE: this case is genuinely TINY!! About half the size of an ipod classic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compact with a surprise, 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
Delighted with this
Granted one side is a dense weave mesh, so it's only a half hard case, but I naturally put this side inward when it's in my pocket. The hard half includes an internal elasticated mesh pocket, and external D-ring (for keyrings, etc) and I was surprised to see that there is also a Skullcandy logo moulded in.
I use the three finger wrap technique, and also put my Leatherman Squirt in the internal pocket - with room to spare (actually created a nice space for the earbuds).

Can't go wrong with this for GBP 3.00 delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly good, 19 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
I really wanted something that would wind the cable up, a hardbodied case such as the one as I got free with an old pair of cheap panasonic headphones but I couldn't find one. However, for the price this softbodied case is perfectly adequeate even if it doesn't wind. There's not much to say really - it arrived very promptly and was as advertised, holds headphones perfectly well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 April 2012
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
This is very good. Highly recommend. And it tucks away great in your pocket. Very small package and well padded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for shuffle, 12 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
this item perfectly fits an ipod shuffle and head phones in and is idea to bung into the gym bag. only one side of the case is hard though and the other is fabric. it is not entirely hard case so dont buy if you think this is the case/this is what u mean.
perfect for what i want it for hence the 5 stars. seller quick to dispatch and would definately use them again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Earphones Case needed for general Usage, 1 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
Ordered a couple of cases short time ago. Despatch of items was very quick.
There was no postage and packing costs which was nice.Case looks reasonably well made.In short everything was fine.Just ordered one more case, as I seem to have lots of headphones at the moment, what with mobile phone Ipod etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not really a "hard" case - but it is very protective., 7 Jun 2012
By 
S. Riches - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrying Hard Case Storage Bag hold Earphone Headphone (Electronics)
Our house is littered with expensive ear-bud-type-headphones with their dangly and fragile leads and no-one knows where to put them for the best because once placed in a drawer they become an unholy tangle. In a pocket for travel they are a nightmare, getting wrapped round paper handkerchiefs, sets of keys, pens etc. etc. It's difficult to find anything available in which to put them, even the expensive headphones rarely come with a case.

These storage cases are not "hard" as the description states, which is good not bad because they have a bit of "give" in them and feel soft in the pocket but still protect the curled-up headphones inside without giving you an uncomfortable lump. As to size, they lie fairly flat in a disc-shape and have a diameter slightly less than a tennis ball.

One review mentions that the top of each case is just a mesh, well, true, but it is a strong and closely-woven mesh. The base is more solid, being a moulded one-piece, and the case opens and closes via a circular zip quite easily, and a separate elasticated mesh inside snugs the headphones. There is also a little metal tag on the outside which would allow them to be attached to something else like a keyring.
We've got three of these for our holidays and we like them. Steve Riches, Northampton, UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews