Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
I can't believe this is a free track when it's good enough to be a single! Amazing song and voice, can't wait for the album :)
Published on 3 Oct 2011 by Amber Sweet

versus
1 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 5. Territorial Restrictions
5. Territorial Restrictions

As required by our Digital Content providers, Digital Content will, unless otherwise designated, be available only to customers located in the United Kingdom.

Sux 2 b me :-(
Published on 5 Oct 2011 by Setanta


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 3 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
I can't believe this is a free track when it's good enough to be a single! Amazing song and voice, can't wait for the album :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparks Fly, 5 Oct 2011
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
So great to see Matt finally in a position to get his own material out there in the public, and what a treat to have this catchy Sparky little number for free!! It's not even on the album so this is your only chance guys. I've been listening to the album previews - 90 seconds each of 18 tracks, pure bliss. can't wait to get my hands on the full thing, just have that feeling it's going to get played over and over and over in our house. Well done Matt, it's been a long wait but oh boy have you delivered!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good!, 4 Oct 2011
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
for a free song sparks is really good think i even prefer it to run for your life do like that song just think this one's maybe a bit better matt was my favourite last yr on x factor so was pleased he won if this song is an indication of the forthcoming album i very much look forward to hearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparks, 10 Nov 2011
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
Although this one was a free download it is a much better song than the Gary Barlow "Run For Your Life" single.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why ya giving this away FREE!!!???, 15 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
Why is Matt giving this track away? It's amazing and should have been on the album "Letters". Download it while you can!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant First Album, 5 Dec 2011
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
This album was all I expected from Matt and more. His wonderful voice and the emotion He puts into his songs are just amazing. Well done Matt - I'll look forward to the next album!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Matt Cardle, Letters, 28 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
Absolutley brilliant CD, cant get enough of it, Its all Matt as seen and loved on X factor. Excellent condition and fast delivery, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow Matt, great track, 17 Oct 2011
By 
Ms. F. M. Mcowan "FionaM" (Fife, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
Like others so pleased to see Matt getting label recognition and this free download is a great advert for the album (and nice that its an 'extra'). maybe a wee bit 'poppy' for my usual taste but I just love the guy's voice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
Fab catchy song. He's a real talent with a quality voice that just soars. It's great to see him slowly carving out a career. I've just ordered the new album due out on the 17th.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If the rest of the album sounds like this i'll be happy!, 14 Oct 2011
This review is from: Sparks (MP3 Download)
Really good song, can't believe it's not even on the album! It's a good sign to what the albums going to be like. A good bit of pop :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sparks
Sparks by Matt Cardle
Buy MP3 Album0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews