Customer Reviews


187 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great music
Good to listen to, always got it on, along with the other 'Now that's what i call musics' I would recommend this to any music listener
Published 11 months ago by Ms. K. Young

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift so no feedback really
Not my type of music but as it was bought as a gift and the person a gave it to still talks to me I guess it must have been OK
Published 15 months ago by Mr Benn


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt Delivery, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
What to say..........
The NOW series of CD's are always popular and have a good variety of current hits on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars POPULAR BUY, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR A YOUNGER PERSON. UNFORTUNATELY I CANNOT COMMENT EXCEPT TO SAY THATY SHE LOVED IT AND PLAYS REGULARLY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
I Bought this as a gift my son he loved it , fab price too, well worth listening too it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album! Love all of the songs works really well, sound quality is brilliant. Have had noproblems with the app or download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
Very Happy with product, made a great xmas present and my dad loves it! Would defo recommend to others to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
brilliant a lot of great songs, often with these double CD's only one is good and the 2nd never gets played but this is a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NOW 80, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
Great purchase. Complete collection of pop songs especially for 7 year old child who is likes current pop music scene
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Now 80, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
Would recommend this cd,i think 1st disc is better but theres some good tracks on both of them.good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Selection, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
Now's are a must for any hobby DJ or anybody who likes to have a good selection of music to hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pop CD, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
This CD has plenty of tracks to keep my 9 year old happy. Those she doesn't like she just skips over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Music! 80
Now That's What I Call Music! 80 by Now Music (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews