Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great music
Good to listen to, always got it on, along with the other 'Now that's what i call musics' I would recommend this to any music listener
Published 9 months ago by Ms. K. Young

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
Some good songs some rubbish.
If I could filter it I would and replace certain sings with something better, worth my time
Published 12 months ago by Corina Avdeenco


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 80, 26 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
This is a brilliant composition of various artists in the charts. I have been collecting all bi annual CD sets, if you buy these it pretty much sorts out collecting best music for the year,two CDs every six months.a must own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2011 at its best, 26 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
Well i needed cheering up cos our sports club kept playing old music then i played this new now 80 and the club was transformed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now that's what I call music 80, 24 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
I am very happpy with this c.d it has great songs on and i listen to this whilst getting ready for christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
No problems in downloading cd. Instructions easy to follow. Will use this system again. Amazon is always reliable. Very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars now 80, 23 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
arrived promptly, good price , bought for grandson, he loves it, no problems with pre order. will pre order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Now 80 feat. Dis vs Lexiya (again!), 20 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
Same as all the recent others in this series: so I'm delivering the same review as '79.

"The incestuous love-in that is the 2nd disc of 'feat. XXX' songs are the worst bit about this series. Stick to just 1 CD. If you listen to commercial radio you don't need to buy this. There is no escape form these 'tunes'; you will hear them anyway so save your money."

Call your mother and tell her, 'I [still] love you!' instead.

Still luv u Mum xxx

PS. The only difference between 'Then 79' and 'Now 80' is that here we have songs that the X-Factor kids did on the show recently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
I love listening to music & "now that's what I call music 80" had many of the recent songs I like to listen to that are played on the radio. Delivered in good time. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 80, 18 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
A good buy at a good price, has been purchased as a christmas present and I know that my daughter will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Inadequate Packaging, 17 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
The cardboard packaging was too thin and the CD arrived with a cracked case. Also it was not sealed in cellophane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!!!!, 17 Dec 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 80 (Audio CD)
This is a amazing cd and includes all the latest music for you to enjoy and is a must have!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Music! 80
Now That's What I Call Music! 80 by Now Music (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews