Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars67
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2012
This looked really strange when I unpacked it! But don't be put off. It is a really good fit and the low sides and back mean it doesn't show under vests etc. Every girl should have one!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
This bra is fantastic. Really holds you in place and enables you to bear plunge tops/dresses without showing any of your underwear
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
This is a good product, not as llow at the back as you would expect with some of the other reviews.
It does seem to roll a bit at the bottom when worn strapless but when with straps this doesn't happen.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Ordered for my sister. "this bra is fantastic and it is so comfy. Completely hidden under my clothes"
Wish there were more sizes available though! I could do with one for myself!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
I can see what this bra is supposed to do, but the 36D i ordered and received is more like a 32B. This one is affordable, but im now not sure the more expensive ones will be the correct size... and you cant try on underwear and return it...so...?...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Makes your breasts flat. Who wants that? I purchased this to go to a wedding, and had to end up going without bra because this looked horrible (as I said really flat, not like on the picture). However, it feels comfy, so 2 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Not for the ladys with no boobs has no boost at all and really dosent cover much.. Not worth purchasing and being left concious all night ( trust me been there)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
The bra fits very well but it is not as low at the back as it described on the website.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Cheap item for what you pay. Definitely smaller than a 36 as its extreme to tight when I sit down, and after putting the bra on the second time I clipped the bra together at the back and one of the straps came clean off. Absolute rubbish for paying nearly £20 for it! Should've just bought a wonderbra for the extra tenner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This bra is brilliant, goes perfectly with the dress that I wanted it for, gives me some great looking boobs (which is near enough impossible being a 34B after breastfeeding two children!)
The only thing is, this in not a plunge bra as I thought, but that's probably me just being a little dumb and reading it wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)