Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T.V. Stand
Lovely stand, just what we wanted. t.v.(37") sits nicley on the top, don't think a larger one would look or fit so good though. There is plenty of room for the sky box dvd recorder on the middle shelf and the wii on the bottom, and the wii fit board slips underneath!
Published on 29 Dec. 2011 by sue

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Damaged goods and missing parts
As I stated ; the top glass shelf arrived badly chipped and there were parts missing . The box itself was torn and not in any way strong enough to contain a heavy glass product . It was also very damp at a the torn corner , the interior packaging was not adequate for the job . The courier , Yodel , have been problematical before . I remembered the name from a previous...
Published 10 months ago by John Schiltz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T.V. Stand, 29 Dec. 2011
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
Lovely stand, just what we wanted. t.v.(37") sits nicley on the top, don't think a larger one would look or fit so good though. There is plenty of room for the sky box dvd recorder on the middle shelf and the wii on the bottom, and the wii fit board slips underneath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Damaged goods and missing parts, 21 Jun. 2014
By 
John Schiltz (Semer, Ipswich, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
As I stated ; the top glass shelf arrived badly chipped and there were parts missing . The box itself was torn and not in any way strong enough to contain a heavy glass product . It was also very damp at a the torn corner , the interior packaging was not adequate for the job . The courier , Yodel , have been problematical before . I remembered the name from a previous mishap , couldn't remember why , but , most recently they have lost a large book I was expecting . As it is , I don't trust this . Just from the parts that are here , it looks flimsy to carry the weight of the glass . I , for one , will now spend on what I think is a more reliable stand from a high street retailer instead . Any reference , meanwhile , in any order to Yodel in the future as a carrier and I , most certainly will NOT buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars corner T.V stand, 16 Dec. 2013
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
very nice looking when assembled but my god its heavy, not for the weak! I think it should have little wheels at the bottom because once its put together its very hard to manouver....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Television stand was easy to fix up but as i have already stated ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
Television stand was easy to fix up but as i have already stated to you when i came to fix the panel which hides the wires, the fixing bolts were the wrong size and one of the grub screws, which holds the clip to the glass shelf this screw had no thread on which was worse than useless. If you check your records you will find that i have already reported this to you just after assembly of stand and have heard nothing since from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Let down by Yodel, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
After much of a kerfuffle getting hold of the item, this stand is excellent value for money. Very happy for the price that I have paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product great, delivery rubbish!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
The product is good, looks fab although as some other people have mentioned the wire tidy is a little flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just Right, 3 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
Looks good with my new 40" flat screen TV. Managed to put it together single handed.Good value for money but seems to attract dust like a magnet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV stand at a great price!, 9 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
Just what I needed for my Panasonic 42" TV in the corner of our lounge, easy to put up, looks great and TV looks great on it. Highly recommended and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MountRight Corner TV Stand, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
The delivery was efficient and I was able to track progress. The stand was well packed and was easy to put together the only slight issue is the cable management which is a bit awkward. One thing to bear in mind is that this is a fairly substantial piece of furniture and is not light and being black does require dusting pretty regularly! Having said that we we think this is a great addition to our living room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mountright corner TV stand, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand (Electronics)
MountRight corner TV stand very pleased with This stand looks very stylish just what I wanted I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ValuFurniture UM7 Curved Black Glass TV Stand
£44.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews