Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clean, practical design
It's a transparent, clear hard case cover. Nothing profound to say. It does what it says on the tin as it were. It arrived in a timely fashion and is very easy to attach (it comes as two independent pieces that click into place). It fits the macbook snugly to that it almost impossible to discern it is there. There are 'breathe' holds on both the top and lower parts...
Published 15 months ago by R

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product fine, but twice has come with a corner broken off due to flimsy postal packaging
The product itself is fine, but I've ordered two of these separately, one for an 11 inch mac, and one for a 13 inch mac and in both times a corner was broken off due to flimsy postal packaging. The edges are round the back, and are invisible to the eye if you're not inspecting the back of the machine, plus it doesn't effect the tightness of the cover. I would have gladly...
Published 19 months ago by Mr. C. Man


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clean, practical design, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
It's a transparent, clear hard case cover. Nothing profound to say. It does what it says on the tin as it were. It arrived in a timely fashion and is very easy to attach (it comes as two independent pieces that click into place). It fits the macbook snugly to that it almost impossible to discern it is there. There are 'breathe' holds on both the top and lower parts of the case - these are tastefully incorporated into the design. If you like a clean and unfussy finish while protecting your macbook then this is definitely for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product fine, but twice has come with a corner broken off due to flimsy postal packaging, 7 May 2013
By 
Mr. C. Man "chiu" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
The product itself is fine, but I've ordered two of these separately, one for an 11 inch mac, and one for a 13 inch mac and in both times a corner was broken off due to flimsy postal packaging. The edges are round the back, and are invisible to the eye if you're not inspecting the back of the machine, plus it doesn't effect the tightness of the cover. I would have gladly given five stars for the the product if it hadn't come damaged... twice!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Macbook air two piece cover., 14 Aug 2014
By 
PF Cope "Pamandlawrence" (Staffordshire, uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
Looking at the hard case when unpacked, it doesn't inspire much confidence. The material seems delicate and it has left me thinking that it won't stand the test of time. However, the fitment is exact and I found the best way to install was to put the back end of each piece on first, to take some of the initial pressure away from the clips which hold it in position. Now it's on, it looks more purposeful and I certainly prefer this than the idea of the vinyl wrap type of protection that is available.
At the moment then, it deserves a four star rating, subject to it's longevity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this case great fit and good quality not flimsy ..., 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
love this case great fit and good quality not flimsy or anything the packaging was good not damage as was experienced by another reviewer. they must have listened and improved the packaging. the case is glossy which is good but I would have preferred matt but thats ok. I imagine getting another once this looks like it has been in the wars I am using this with a sleeve and together they work very well no extra bulk added to speak of. Nice and safe in my hand bag. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
Love this - good value for money and fits perfect on macbook air with no hassle - does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as advertised, 11 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
LOVE this case. Its small, transparent, doesn't add any extra bulk to the air and is easily attachable. The case itself is pretty hard and will protect the body of the mac against any scratches or light bumps. Im not too sure how it would fair if you were to drop the mac onto the floor or if you were to spill something onto it (unsurprisingly I am not too willing to try these out), which is why I have given it 4 stars. However, so far the case is exactly as it is advertised as and am I pretty happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Aug 2014
By 
C. Simpkins "darkbard0" (W.Yorks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
Very happy with this case, I wanted something that would protect my Air from smudges and scratches, that wouldn't look tacky or be too clunky. This does the job. It's easy to fit on, it basically snaps into place, and it's not clunky its very nicely snug with smooth edges. It looks nice and glossy, and because it's clear it keeps the Air silver colour and looks just as nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The clear hard case is great for protecting the beautiful MacBook Air for scratches when ..., 17 Oct 2014
By 
L. Robinson "Louise loves gadgets" (Salisbury Wilts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
The clear hard case is great for protecting the beautiful MacBook Air for scratches when in use. It is particularly useful for carrying the MBA as hand luggage at airport security - you don't need to struggle to remove it from the case! It also protects the Snow White sticker that I have on the cover!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... for over a month now and this cover is amazing, it does what its supposed to do and ..., 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
I have been using this cover for over a month now and this cover is amazing, it does what its supposed to do and stays in place. Its a really secure cover for a macbook air 11inch. I had chosen the transparent cover because i wanted to decorate it with my own pictures as a collage and that went very well. The cover looks very classy and professional on the macbook. Its doesn't add any weight to the laptop or any thickness which is great because the reason why i got the macbook air was so it wouldn't be heave or tick. It arrived extremely fast in less than 2 days which was amazing. The packaging was very good and it kept the item save from breaking while travelling. Over all amazing product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was hoping for, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case Cover For 11 Inch Apple Macbook Air Notebook
Very happy - seems tough and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews