Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
If you are, or know, a Dr Who fan this is the mug for you! I bought it as a present and I could not have spent the money better. The recepient, I am reliably informed, regularly enjoys watching the Tardis disappear from one side of the mug and re-appear on the other - It really does work! Fun for children of all ages.
Published 14 months ago by Thomas J. Turner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for Dr Who fan!
Liked by my daughters friend who is a Dr Who fan! Not sure how long the picture will last after being washed a few times.
Published 13 months ago by J.Hawkes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 17 Feb 2013
By 
Thomas J. Turner "TJT" (Epsom, Surrey, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
If you are, or know, a Dr Who fan this is the mug for you! I bought it as a present and I could not have spent the money better. The recepient, I am reliably informed, regularly enjoys watching the Tardis disappear from one side of the mug and re-appear on the other - It really does work! Fun for children of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little bit of Doctor Who-heaven with every hot drink, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered two of those, one for myself and one as a birthday present for a friend, so I got the excitement twice. As soon as the mug arrived I tested mine and it works really well. The whole family was staring at the mug in excitement to see how the TARDIS disappeared and reappeared, even the ones who have never seen Doctor Who and couldn't care less. And no, it's not exciting just the first time... It doesn't get old. It's brilliant every single time you pour a hot beverage in the cup.
A couple of days later I gave the other one to my friend for her birthday and it was an instant hit. Again, everyone gathered around the mug to have a look and my friend absolutely loved the present.
This cup is brilliant for any Doctor Who-fan, as a present or as a treat to yourself. It may cost a little bit more than the average mug, but it's really worth it. It's the ideal way to make that tasty cup of coffee or tea or hot chocolate even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just cool, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
A great present..
.a bit of light-hearted fun for Dr Who fans.. if but a little over priced for a mug....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Good gift for Doctor Who fans. Does exactly what it says in product description. Tardis disappears completely and reappears on the other side of the mug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
i w3as very happy with this product, it was a great christmas gift. it came in great time i would recommend this cup
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars omg doctor who, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
the mug is amazing
the disappearing effect works very well and makes very cup of tea a bit more enjoyable
i love it
perfect for every fan of the doctor
careful not to put it in the dishwasher though or you might make the image disappear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dads xmas mug, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
came on time, product was great value and a novelty act for xmas day, well packed no damage, well received and all round would use site again for products with no worries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
A lot of money for a basic mug design. It's not worth the money. Give it a miss or you be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who Heat Reveal Mug, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Miceal Burke "tangocbm" (County Wicklow, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Mug demonstrated that the heat reveal was a major success with it's recipient and his friends delighting them all time after time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tardis mug, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug (Kitchen & Home)
An excellent bit of high tech fun. A really good present for any Dr Who fan from five to a hundred and five/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5811108)

This product

Dr Who Tardis Heat Reveal Mug
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews