Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional sound quality, but could stay in ears better.
I recently purchased these Headphones from HMV for 10, as they were cheaper than the 17.95 on Amazon. I have to say though, I would have happily paid the higher price on Amazon, as the sound quality is brilliant, much better than I expected seeing as though these aren't one of the most expensive pairs of headphones, yet sound much better than my slightly tinny Apple...
Published on 19 Dec 2011 by Charley Peacock

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars lovely headphones
lovely headphones got for christmas very dissapointed as after 4 uses the right side stopped working,tried to conntact the seller for a refund but doesnt refund after 30 days so wasnt pleased at all so my son now doesnt have any headphones
Published 13 months ago by tracy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional sound quality, but could stay in ears better., 19 Dec 2011
I recently purchased these Headphones from HMV for 10, as they were cheaper than the 17.95 on Amazon. I have to say though, I would have happily paid the higher price on Amazon, as the sound quality is brilliant, much better than I expected seeing as though these aren't one of the most expensive pairs of headphones, yet sound much better than my slightly tinny Apple Earphones with Mic that I paid 27 pounds for, 17 more than these.The bass is exceptional and no tinniness come from the headphones, even at the highest volume setting on my iPod. The only thing that slightly annoys me is that the slightest bit you pull the chord that connects these to an audio device, the headphones instantly come out of your ears, defeating the objective of being in-ear headphones, as my Apple earphones stayed in much better than these. This, however, is only a minor niggle for me, and, although they sound phenomenal for such cheap earphones, would have got five stars if it wasn't for this, however still an excellent pair of headphones, and still highly recommended.

GEAR4 Angry Birds In-Ear Stereo Headphones - Red Bird Tweeters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Pleasantly Surprised!, 20 Dec 2011
By 
Richard Short (Mold, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I did not expect the sound quality given by these earphones. They rest well in my ear. They are bassy. Not scratchy. Not tinny. Would recommend to anyone. Bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peace and quite, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gear4 Angry Birds Tweeters In-Ear Stereo Headphones - Blue Bird (Electronics)
Funky decoration on headphones but the audio quality is very good bought these as replacement after I washed my grandsons previous ones in the washing machine and paid half the price well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent sound for the price they don't have the deepest of bass on them but are fine for general use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and pretty good!, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Paid only about 3 for these, and the quality is very good for the price I have paid. Would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 3 Nov 2013
My son gets trough so many pairs of earphones, I have paid from 5-20 and even the 20 didn't last long, so didn't hold much hope for these...BUT 3 months later and there still working and he uses them nearly every day..so over all a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing, fantastic, mind-blowing, excellent, wonderful. That's all I have to say. I love them, and have had them for half a year now I think, still work perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Werry good , i loving it...., 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sound,
Fast delivery....
I am moore and plesed
werry good service...
Thank you all at AMAZON!

Susanne from Sweden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 9 year old thinks these are fab!! Look cool and work very well for kids ... Very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew loved his new earphones, his exact words were 'awesome, thank you so much'! Well worth the money definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6b55864)

This product

Only search this product's reviews