Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2012
I bought this compact disc because I saw Mr. Bennett at a tv show in Italy... Beautiful songs... It seems Christmas all over the year with the voice of Tony... Really wonderful songs!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Festively fantastic for an alternative on Sinatra and Buble. Made me want to roast chestnuts on an open fire. So I did.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
what can I say - great voice, good songs! Nothing new though, but the old songs are what I like best.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I sent it as a gift to my sister and she listened to it all over Christmas and really enjoyed it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Asked to review before Decenber ! Too superstitious to listen before however Tony Bennett is my favourite crooner so pretty certain it will do for me and keep me in good company in the kitchen over the season !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
What can I say, the guy is a legend. Its Christmas, and I wanted something different to play in the festive season. This is it, great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Another great CD from a master of song especially at Christmas . Just great listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Full of the songs you love, plus a couple you may not be so familiar with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Didn't think this cd was that great. Will give it another go next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
excellent cd. Will be playing it with the family on Xmas Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£2.65

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)