Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars421
3.9 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Dog|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2014
My Westie puppy has had this since we brought him home at 8 weeks. He is now 8 months and still sleeps with it. He can chew for England but is always very gentle with this. He loves his 'Shaun' and will look for it if it isn't in his bed when he goes down for the night.
review image
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
As soon as he saw this my puppy loved it. It is big enough to shake around but small enough for his little jaws to carry. He picks it up and goes and hides with it so no one can get it! I think because it has a rougher texture than some of his other toys he prefers it. I'm going to buy more rosewood dog toys. I am very happy with it.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This was a great buy my labrador called Oliver loves it he takes it everywhere with him when he greets someone at the door
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This is Jake's favourite toy at the moment he takes it to bed each night and he loves getting it to squeak.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My puppy loves this, only down side was the squeeker stopped working after a couple of days but after a little surgery and restitching it was back working again. The squeeker was just a whistle with a plastic bag on and wash;t held securely to the whistle hence working its way loose but as i say fixed!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I got this toy for my puppy and she loves chewing on its paws and head. She holds it with her mouth and runs around the house with it. Its also nice for nap time.
review image
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
This product fell to bits after one play session with my shih tzu very weak and flimsy. I would not recommend at all. Very small too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Cute looking toy and my puppy loved it but even my 7 weeks old puppy destroyed it within hours of use so not good value for money wouldn't buy this toy again unless it was for a 2 lb dog
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Ten minutes of play by a four months old terrier/lab cross and the stitching had come apart, the stuffing all over the floor.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
My dog likes this toy and it as lasted well to say how he chews and pulls it around. The squeak is still intact even after being pierced by his very sharp teeth. It is a lot smaller than I expected but my puppy loves it at the end of the day so that's all that matters. Arrived very quickly too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)