Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Westie puppy has had this since we brought him ...
My Westie puppy has had this since we brought him home at 8 weeks. He is now 8 months and still sleeps with it. He can chew for England but is always very gentle with this. He loves his 'Shaun' and will look for it if it isn't in his bed when he goes down for the night.
Published 7 months ago by I. Green

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Destroyed in hours by 7weeks bulldog
Cute looking toy and my puppy loved it but even my 7 weeks old puppy destroyed it within hours of use so not good value for money wouldn't buy this toy again unless it was for a 2 lb dog
Published 14 months ago by lynne barrett


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Westie puppy has had this since we brought him ..., 30 Nov. 2014
By 
I. Green "19ene" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
My Westie puppy has had this since we brought him home at 8 weeks. He is now 8 months and still sleeps with it. He can chew for England but is always very gentle with this. He loves his 'Shaun' and will look for it if it isn't in his bed when he goes down for the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pups favourite toy!, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
As soon as he saw this my puppy loved it. It is big enough to shake around but small enough for his little jaws to carry. He picks it up and goes and hides with it so no one can get it! I think because it has a rougher texture than some of his other toys he prefers it. I'm going to buy more rosewood dog toys. I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice and cute, 24 April 2014
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
I got this toy for my puppy and she loves chewing on its paws and head. She holds it with her mouth and runs around the house with it. Its also nice for nap time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cudleez noodle buddy dog, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
This was a great buy my labrador called Oliver loves it he takes it everywhere with him when he greets someone at the door
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite toy., 7 Aug. 2013
By 
L. Simpson "Ladybird" (London. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
This is Jake's favourite toy at the moment he takes it to bed each night and he loves getting it to squeak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My puppy loves this, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
My puppy loves this, only down side was the squeeker stopped working after a couple of days but after a little surgery and restitching it was back working again. The squeeker was just a whistle with a plastic bag on and wash;t held securely to the whistle hence working its way loose but as i say fixed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Destroyed in hours by 7weeks bulldog, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
Cute looking toy and my puppy loved it but even my 7 weeks old puppy destroyed it within hours of use so not good value for money wouldn't buy this toy again unless it was for a 2 lb dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Weak and flimsy, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
This product fell to bits after one play session with my shih tzu very weak and flimsy. I would not recommend at all. Very small too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for a chihuahua puppy, 20 April 2014
By 
L. Campbell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
My chihuahua puppy likes this, it's one of the only toys he can squeak himself, as the squeaker is a nicer small size, so he can get his tiny mouth around it. He also loves pulling at the little tassles and the ears, and it's a nice size for him to get his teeth around and carry, many toys are just too big for him. The reason it is only 4 stars is that after a couple of times playing with it, there are now holes in the material, very close to the squeaker, so I don't think it's going to last a very long time, and it could be dangerous unsupervised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 10 minutes of play before it went in the bin, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small (Misc.)
Ten minutes of play by a four months old terrier/lab cross and the stitching had come apart, the stuffing all over the floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Cudleez Noodle Buddy Dog, Small
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews