Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2011
What a super idea .. why did it take so long? Bin bags like christmas puddings.. all our christmas wrappings went in it as we all unwrapped out bits.. So much nicer to have one of these bags in the living room than a black bin bag... we have also used some to wrap christmas decs to put away in the loft... again how easy to spot in the loft next winter will these bags be.. no more .. whats in this bag?
And how posh they look left out by the dust bins...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Whilst these aren't quite as big as a standard dustbin, as implied in the photo, they are still handy as they are big enough to hold loads of presents and thick enough not to rip when filled. I used them as 'santa sacks' for some people who loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Nothing like advertised or expected. I have brought a similar product previously believing that these would be equal in design and standard. I was wrong. Not even boxed. Poor product would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
These bags are sturdy and have various uses. We give presents in them, store Christmas decs in the loft in them (for ease of finding) or use them for dustbin bags when they get tatty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
These are lovely but don't look like the picture unless you shape them that way! I use them to take Christmas gifts over to relatives for a festive feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Do not waste these as bin bags!!! Make brilliant large gift bags. Really great and effective, so festive - and a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Great item, prompt delivery, they put a smile on my bin mans face, very rare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Bags were quite thin but for the price exceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Very festive, good size and great quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.