Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars145
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
100 chargers and no duds - very pleased.
Perfect for whipping an inordinate amount of cream, or giggling excessively for 10 seconds at a time. Your choice.
0Comment|71 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
i love this s***
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Bought for making lots of whipped cream for my birthday party (lol), excellent product but try not to "whip" any "cream" whilst standing up or walking as whipping cream can affect your balance
22 comments|47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
No faulty canisters, endless laughter, best price! Free shipping and came the next day :)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Arrived on time with no duds, excellent for whipping cream or your brain cells
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Great for a bit of fun, I recommend trying it with weed it will send you to exciting new places.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
I thought I saw aliens... Good s***
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Got the 100 canisters on the earliest day of delivery, 1 dud canister out of 100. Very happy with the product and will be buying a new batch soon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Excellent product, Great price. You get exactly what you expect. You will not be disappointed. Also you will need a dispense/cracker
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
2 duff out of 100, that's not bad and I managed to finish the job lot of cream cakes in time for the party!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 42 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)