Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bonsai
very quick turn around. good product my bonsai that i bought was in a sorry state from the shop but its been revived.
Published on 24 Aug 2012 by vickij

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product as advertised
Scissors seem ok pruning even the slightly thicker branches, but have not used the liquid feed as of yet as advised to wait.
Published 9 months ago by me


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bonsai, 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
very quick turn around. good product my bonsai that i bought was in a sorry state from the shop but its been revived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy tree, 5 Mar 2014
By 
tony (Birmingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
I've used this for 3 weeks now and I am absolutely useless when it comes to any form of gardening but my bonsai seems to be doing well and has several new leaves.It must be the feed because I couldn't grow weeds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great kit, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
Just what we wanted for my young son. He had a Bonsai and wanted to be able to trim and look after it. This kit provided everything we needed at a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product as advertised, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
Scissors seem ok pruning even the slightly thicker branches, but have not used the liquid feed as of yet as advised to wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
Arrived earlier than expected so was very impressed! Received a 10% discount from the company for future purchases. The scissors are really sharp and comfortable to use. Haven't tried the fertilizer yet, but if it shows results, would be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bonsai care kit, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
Good price as a starter kit had shopped around for best price and this definitelyis. Seems to do the job fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VFM - 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit, 10 Jun 2013
By 
J. Stinson "Stinsy" (SE London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
I chose this rating because I am very impressed with the goods I received and the value for money it represented. I have recommended this care kit purchase to my boss who also owns a bonsai, so I think that speaks for itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great starter kit, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
This kit is great for anyone just starting out in the world of Bonsai. The product arrived quickly and the instructions were clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A reliable bonsai stockist, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
It came in the same packet as the tree which I purchased and was exactly as described.
All was well-wrapped and came well within the date limit. I'd use this firm again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
Got exactly what I expected and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 Piece Bonsai Tree Care Kit
£4.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews